]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] gspca - sonixj: Add a flag in the driver_info table
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:15:37 +0000 (16:15 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:48:30 +0000 (18:48 -0200)
commitc6c14330717f9850b4b4c054b81424b9979cd07d
tree1a2ed2d839fb0f4d7f6016e7a351a2056d2a68e7
parent4f67f3adefadbb056c1ce2c228916701b566e6fc
[media] gspca - sonixj: Add a flag in the driver_info table

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c