]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] cinergyT2-fe: Fix bandwdith settings
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:15:22 +0000 (13:15 -0200)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:34:53 +0000 (18:34 -0200)
commitc79eba92406acc4898adcd1689fc21a6aa91ed0b
treebfa5c0f8d93e41554b71b7eedafe019669405750
parent03652e0ad4b140523ec5ef7fec8d2b3c7218447b
[media] cinergyT2-fe: Fix bandwdith settings

Changeset 7830bbaff9f mangled the bandwidth field for CinergyT2.
Properly fill it.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/cinergyT2-fe.c