]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: codecs: da9055: Minor improvement in ALC calibration process
authorAshish Chavan <ashish.chavan@kpitcummins.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:34:37 +0000 (14:04 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0900)
commitc7c0f2cdef1362c5fe301a1ffa8379824ee3f813
treed3848d3c93ce6b6db76b20befb91c9822474f4d8
parent961a7aeafab477f63d9eef26afde9cbb8badcd0f
ASoC: codecs: da9055: Minor improvement in ALC calibration process

This patch slightly improves ALC calibration process of da9055 codec
driver by muting Mic PGAs during calibration.

Signed-off-by: Ashish Chavan <ashish.chavan@kpitcummins.com>
Signed-off-by: David Dajun Chen <david.chen@diasemi.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/da9055.c