]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mei: use internal watchdog device registration tracking
authorTomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 19:17:17 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 19:31:19 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commitc7d3df354dcb7477900b29a1200744a8c976c03a
tree173ff046ddf47c3a20267d052f5d15ea08ffb2dd
parent15ea19105bdeef36820ade6754b9b7f1e3511e98
mei: use internal watchdog device registration tracking

remove bool wd_interface_reg as watchdog device already
keeps track of its registration

Signed-off-by: Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/misc/mei/init.c
drivers/misc/mei/mei_dev.h
drivers/misc/mei/wd.c