]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
oom: fix zone_scan_mutex name
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:39:00 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 23:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
commitc7d4caeb1d68d07f77cc09fc20b7759d6d7aa3b1
tree5348580e30f4ce2e5a10376bb5951ff94b8fb616
parent1c0fe6e3bda0464728c23c8d84aa47567e8b716c
oom: fix zone_scan_mutex name

zone_scan_mutex is actually a spinlock, so name it appropriately.

Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/oom_kill.c