]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: arizona: Add more DSP options for mixer input muxes
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 18:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commitc922cc4c1cc3c0253adec36bb7088eab7c2269c5
treee0408919dd5300f19928946fe2113f217131a871
parent9bb684442cf48c0e0736f5902f112c4f39ee3677
ASoC: arizona: Add more DSP options for mixer input muxes

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/arizona.c
sound/soc/codecs/arizona.h