]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
net/9p: Fix the msize calculation.
authorVenkateswararao Jujjuri (JV) <jvrao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 01:06:33 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerEric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 14:32:52 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
commitc9ffb05ca5b5098d6ea468c909dd384d90da7d54
tree6bf4dce83412a48bdfa5f7692c853464b3d9c6d2
parent48e370ff93769ee6e592ddef3bb38686b8147c67
net/9p: Fix the msize calculation.

msize represents the maximum PDU size that includes P9_IOHDRSZ.

Signed-off-by: Venkateswararao Jujjuri "<jvrao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
net/9p/client.c