]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
KVM: MMU: fix counting of rmap entries in rmap_add()
authorHillf Danton <dhillf@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0800)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 08:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitcb16a7b3872e9a806f16b1f09b59103fafc7b796
tree255ee31572d138a2d1a54281881483654f02bf56
parenta182d8737f0bdfb684b3255c8e266e71999e2225
KVM: MMU: fix counting of rmap entries in rmap_add()

It seems that rmap entries are under counted.

Signed-off-by: Hillf Danton <dhillf@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
arch/x86/kvm/mmu.c