]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add missing mixer amp initialization for ALC882
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 08:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 08:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitcb6381225a8064b0911dced3eb10f00bd5520c85
tree0304c66da9b2f1ab52702a9b814691c69f64d388
parentc78578693376e68ecdfcb64a3cc3a95a31b49295
ALSA: hda - Add missing mixer amp initialization for ALC882

After merting patch_alc882() and patch_alc883(), the initialization of
mixer amp 0x0b was missing in alc882_base_init_verbs[].
This is usually no critical problem, but it can disable the power-saving
as the default state, so better to put to mute these channels.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c