]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: fix the building issue of missing codec field in 'struct snd_soc_card'
authorEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:10:07 +0000 (05:10 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:20:45 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
commitcb9906229595941d632fc4022b05da4f9533856a
treeba1cb66d26d1e48ccbad6a4e640ec8ef38595814
parent5a0b07433ddd808ecbb5f4287b61be6fa7af1b57
ASoC: fix the building issue of missing codec field in 'struct snd_soc_card'

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/pxa/tosa.c