]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda_intel: ALSA HD Audio patch for Intel Patsburg DeviceIDs
authorSeth Heasley <seth.heasley@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 23:29:56 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 06:37:27 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commitcea310e8f8702226f982f09386cfd3c5793c5e2f
tree4ec7a70f47553aa2f6ef8043f29b3d71e329b5a2
parent49553c2ef88749dd502687f4eb9c258bb10a4f44
ALSA: hda_intel: ALSA HD Audio patch for Intel Patsburg DeviceIDs

This patch adds the Intel Patsburg (PCH) HD Audio Controller DeviceIDs.

Signed-off-by: Seth Heasley <seth.heasley@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c