]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: set NO_IOPORT to 'n' by default
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:41 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:47 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commitd046f77ec4a48d8840a9007451b20162eabe6943
tree331771b7c1b33447b7c91e94ee1412a3572dffb6
parentd38efc1f150f38b7f593ac7e26789c550d4bc183
xtensa: set NO_IOPORT to 'n' by default

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Kconfig