]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: ISS: drop unused io.c
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:48 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:23 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commitd0fccc0446800a746d109d5c202a4a550036d923
treeeb4ae4b6aef36b8125621f60a033dc0fed262644
parent237531714fbe07b27f5b2fbf239df962adfc50d7
xtensa: ISS: drop unused io.c

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/Makefile
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/io.c [deleted file]