]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Revert "x86/PCI: allocate space from the end of a region, not the beginning"
authorBjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:00:49 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
commitd14125ecfee05473de46f06d992db109308c57a3
tree97bf6c8fb4b5320ddd4ae170afb11df6d26af8a8
parent5e52f1c5e85fdc3831eeae8b546577e94a586f81
Revert "x86/PCI: allocate space from the end of a region, not the beginning"

This reverts commit dc9887dc02e37bcf83f4e792aa14b07782ef54cf.

Acked-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
arch/x86/pci/i386.c