]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
media/staging: fix allyesconfig build error
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 02:17:03 +0000 (18:17 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:29:02 +0000 (10:29 -0200)
commitd29387e8de8bdf64374874112b2b1540d3ada674
treeb566b15c1d11e02285d3974c6cc334d4c2d518c9
parent6aaf05f472c97ebceff47d9eef464574f1a55727
media/staging: fix allyesconfig build error

Fix x86 allyesconfig builds.  Builds fail due to a non-static variable
named 'debug' in drivers/staging/media/as102:

  arch/x86/built-in.o:arch/x86/kernel/entry_32.S:1296: first defined here
  ld: Warning: size of symbol `debug' changed from 90 in arch/x86/built-in.o to 4 in drivers/built-in.o

Thou shalt have no non-static identifiers that are named 'debug'.

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Cc: Pierrick Hascoet <pierrick.hascoet@abilis.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/staging/media/as102/as102_drv.c
drivers/staging/media/as102/as102_drv.h