]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: add missing symbol exports
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:56 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:52 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commitd3738f407c8ced4fd17dccf6cce729023c735c73
tree35b258dc29a368faea58d5641af58ec614233230
parent715ec944f6a04e1ee3b6ae335e5071e0b2a7755c
xtensa: add missing symbol exports

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/pci-dma.c
arch/xtensa/kernel/xtensa_ksyms.c