]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: adopt generic io routines
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:40 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:42 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commitd38efc1f150f38b7f593ac7e26789c550d4bc183
tree79ec8a6d3066c0e0fe0d303ed62e48bdba8cede1
parent02f3774877382bac52972a677c2c5fbd3532a1a1
xtensa: adopt generic io routines

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Kconfig
arch/xtensa/include/asm/io.h
arch/xtensa/kernel/Makefile
arch/xtensa/kernel/io.c [deleted file]
drivers/usb/musb/musb_io.h