]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: MAINTAINERS: Add maintainer for TI Isabelle Audio driver
authorM R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:07:54 +0000 (18:37 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 22:58:44 +0000 (06:58 +0800)
commitd392dead724935ad45c42e1a802d0f1de478c0d2
treedfc6755cbe077356a29ad9115f831d46360cbd2d
parent40820105d4caef1489edd56e9dc2b85871b65308
ASoC: MAINTAINERS: Add maintainer for TI Isabelle Audio driver

Vishwas and I support the TI Isabelle audio driver.

Signed-off-by: Vishwas A Deshpande <vishwas.a.deshpande@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <MR.Swami.Reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
MAINTAINERS