]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Thermal: Add Linux/Thermal subsystem info in MAINTAINER file
authorZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:16:27 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
commitd3fb695576fc7f9d045da9e1ef001d94b0eea3cb
treebb4a852d8c1adfe97389b183c6256aad3ab5930e
parentfa0cbbf145aabbf29c6f28f8a11935c0b0fd86fc
Thermal: Add Linux/Thermal subsystem info in MAINTAINER file

All the changes made to the generic thermal layer, or platform thermal
drivers that make use of the thermal layer, should be sent to
linux-pm@vger.kernel.org for discussion.

And as the maintainer, I will only apply the patches that have been sent
to linux-pm@vger.kernel.org.

Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS