]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
openrisc: Use Kbuild infrastructure for kvm_para.h
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerJonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitd48444cf39161bca014b9f6402e409d3e193e530
tree76d281f8539312c4c7f8a4ea6444a236f80ffa40
parent6f0c0580b70c89094b3422ba81118c7b959c7556
openrisc: Use Kbuild infrastructure for kvm_para.h

All the headers but kvm_para.h use the Kbuild infrastructure to
get to the asm-generic headers.

Cc: linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux@lists.openrisc.net
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
arch/openrisc/include/asm/Kbuild
arch/openrisc/include/uapi/asm/kvm_para.h [deleted file]