]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Input: wacom - revert "Cintiq 21UX2 does not have menu strips"
authorJason Gerecke <killertofu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 05:50:45 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 05:54:05 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
commitd6069dae4700cf5290a75002c46b9be8ea7eef3c
treecb45769b96e3a46f63eb0a5632e544050bfcc8f3
parent8f9068609e8a5b4cbac9e0cf8332b5dcabf05422
Input: wacom - revert "Cintiq 21UX2 does not have menu strips"

This reverts commit 71c86ce59791bcd67af937bbea719a508079d7c2.
The 21UX2 does have touchstrips, but they are in a somewhat-
hidden location.

Signed-off-by: Jason Gerecke <killertofu@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Ping Cheng <pinglinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/tablet/wacom_wac.c