]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Xen: update MAINTAINER info
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 23:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 11:21:38 +0000 (06:21 -0500)
commitd633180c20271d3b7c1fabbccbc7c5b30ad12be4
tree2c573a6a07e454bd46e228feb902ad694d4d0275
parenta5c86e986f0b2fe779f13cf53ce6e9f467b03950
Xen: update MAINTAINER info

No longer at Citrix, still interested in Xen.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS