]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'perf/urgent' into perf/core
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 05:42:35 +0000 (06:42 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 05:43:49 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
commitd6c1c49de577fa292af2449817364b7d89b574d8
treee97cf88a318f50eb23c18d790e8b0bcf7bb47169
parent9dde9dc0a81c7aeb863b35121d09011f09b4897c
parentddf6e0e50723b62ac76ed18eb53e9417c6eefba7
Merge branch 'perf/urgent' into perf/core

Merge reason: Add these cherry-picked commits so that future changes
              on perf/core don't conflict.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/events/core.c
kernel/events/internal.h
kernel/trace/trace_events_filter.c
tools/perf/util/evsel.c
tools/perf/util/hist.h
tools/perf/util/session.c