]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: OMAP2+: common: remove use of vram
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 02:48:52 +0000 (03:48 +0100)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:19:48 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commitd7dde8c191d136415819e4456e21f2b0cc00c326
treec911237207abe56f5d18aa5f7248480f9f2e765e
parent2b8318881ddbcb67c5e8d2178b42284749442222
ARM: OMAP2+: common: remove use of vram

commit 966458f OMAP: remove vram allocator

Removed the OMAP specific vram allocator but OMAP2 common was
still trying to use it and this lead to the following build error:

CC      arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.o
arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.c:19:23: fatal error: plat/vram.h: No such file or directory
compilation terminated.
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.o] Error 1
make: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.c