]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drivers:uio:change the goto label to consistent with others
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 04:12:08 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:52:00 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
commitd80df1cea036ce8b6064b3b08dd58ad3eb55a6e9
tree9350a2a711f499304f64db26a0453a52ffdb3b71
parent4e0b72fd7444e07e2870d193ce8fb6b0b00f5a89
drivers:uio:change the goto label to consistent with others

Remove one *goto* label in uio.c.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/uio/uio.c