]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
lis3lv02d_spi: module unload didn't remove sysfs entry
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 23:32:35 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:36:40 +0000 (07:36 -0700)
commitd82e23dcaeb083e520fd1ec87d014d0c4a31d79c
treef9df0c095a2bbbd6ea29817434398dd7c1436b7f
parenta1125b1e41228bc2e5b4f023004a4280282d1dab
lis3lv02d_spi: module unload didn't remove sysfs entry

In module unload, lis3lv02d core driver sysfs clean up was not called.

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Cc: √Čric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Cc: "Trisal, Kalhan" <kalhan.trisal@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d_spi.c