]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mm: use IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_COMPACTION) instead of COMPACTION_BUILD
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:00:31 +0000 (16:00 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:22:22 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
commitd84da3f9e4f18809821562bd960e00a10673b341
treeb2e6c97c8cd4cb94977ce4fba0770f6cf91eff75
parente5adfffc857788c8b7eca0e98cf1e26f1964b292
mm: use IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_COMPACTION) instead of COMPACTION_BUILD

We don't need custom COMPACTION_BUILD anymore, since we have handy
IS_ENABLED().

Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/kernel.h
mm/vmscan.c