]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
spi: mxs: Assign message status after transfer finished
authorMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:32:55 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:10:35 +0000 (16:10 +0900)
commitd856f1eb56ae3d935fb502441aa37b650aeba683
tree07175e08a3334cb34614d778adf9ee2b8d09243e
parentddffeb8c4d0331609ef2581d84de4d763607bd37
spi: mxs: Assign message status after transfer finished

In the current code implementing the MXS SPI driver, every transferred
message had assigned status = 0, which is not correct. Properly assign
status returned from the I/O functions.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/spi/spi-mxs.c