]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: update mfd F: patterns
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:08:51 +0000 (15:08 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:30:47 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commitd8f663561b185101c5b97b55d0f6aad49671d4e3
tree5f32ed3730f1729adb43c0dd17728c9dc14f24b5
parent25b8d2b4fc4fd9f9ae7f95ce76bc47712c99809e
MAINTAINERS: update mfd F: patterns

commit 8959e74399c ("mfd: Delete ab3550 driver") removed the driver,
update the patterns.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS