]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86, uv, uv3: Trim MMR register definitions after code changes for SGI UV3
authorMike Travis <travis@sgi.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 19:45:15 +0000 (13:45 -0600)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:18:25 +0000 (17:18 -0800)
commitd924f947a44684796eee6fa488a9fe7876923c3b
tree6c515eb97561b05dc9bb39cbd60b3b12e47d5575
parent385404e0ce4dbceb72f3f89cb172b2e60ef8e6d3
x86, uv, uv3: Trim MMR register definitions after code changes for SGI UV3

This patch trims the MMR register definitions after the updates for the
SGI UV3 system have been applied.  Note that because these definitions
are automatically generated from the RTL we cannot control the length
of the names.  Therefore there are lines that exceed 80 characters.

Signed-off-by: Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130211194509.173026880@gulag1.americas.sgi.com
Acked-by: Russ Anderson <rja@sgi.com>
Reviewed-by: Dimitri Sivanich <sivanich@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
arch/x86/include/asm/uv/uv_mmrs.h