]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: Add keyword match for of_match_table to device tree section
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0900)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commitd945fa0da7db9ace61fbb2140cfdb1e2d2b24e7e
tree8c2fc48fe22a371efbedfaf5e58cfd731ecdc284
parentaac285c6cb9622f1cc05ed162604bf5ad2da9a8d
MAINTAINERS: Add keyword match for of_match_table to device tree section

If a patch is working with an of_match_table it's probably adding an OF
binding to a driver in which case the binding ought to be reviewed by the
device tree folks to make sure that things like the device matches are set
up correctly.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
MAINTAINERS