]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: OMAP: Move plat/omap-serial.h to include/linux/platform_data/serial-omap.h
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 17:09:11 +0000 (09:09 -0800)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:50:09 +0000 (14:50 -0800)
commitd9ba573718666df2e7e30d671f81bba39d07f91c
tree1991e4d9af59b6c96f9ec94f6747982ed12a6626
parent30a6998ef4474b18d81d8c459f2cbd9e49ff0736
ARM: OMAP: Move plat/omap-serial.h to include/linux/platform_data/serial-omap.h

We need to move this file to allow ARM multiplatform configurations
to build for omap2+. This can now be done as this file now only
contains platform_data.

cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
cc: Govindraj.R <govindraj.raja@ti.com>
cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
cc: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
Reviewed-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/serial.c
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap-serial.h [deleted file]
drivers/tty/serial/omap-serial.c
include/linux/platform_data/serial-omap.h [new file with mode: 0644]