]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[PARISC] Fix futex support
authorCarlos O'Donell <carlos@systemhalted.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:27:00 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:08:00 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
commitd9ba5fe76d604514444b1ea0a19f38c6196a46e3
treeabf1db68a2b44512b18d23b52a64f0921ba56eec
parent1765a367a3b5d5e9692949b0c5ec933eff2c0701
[PARISC] Fix futex support

Implements futex op support and makes futex cmpxchg atomic.
Tested on 64-bit SMP kernel running on 2 x PA8700s.

[jejb: checkpatch fixes]
Signed-off-by: Carlos O'Donell <carlos@systemhalted.org>
Tested-by: John David Anglin <dave.anglin@bell.net>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
arch/parisc/include/asm/futex.h