]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/nouveau: add missing pll_calc calls
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:52:30 +0000 (08:52 +1000)
commitd9c390561d1c4e520773e62781bbf89bb6845353
treed851559261615735f1e3920086cd1eb3a9df4d70
parentbf7e438bcaff4b732f86bb2eb48fc4fee04dc31b
drm/nouveau: add missing pll_calc calls

Fixes a null pointer dereference when reclocking on my fermi.

Signed-off-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/include/subdev/clock.h
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/subdev/clock/nva3.c
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/subdev/clock/nvc0.c