]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
staging: fix go7007-usb license
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 03:04:02 +0000 (19:04 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 02:29:33 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
commitda46d7dd530c5af7cff049145f0c088f5e75bdc6
treee771bd6b789aa959e76894127e10e16b08bc25c7
parent13405059e8148259a0d5b66f42e93d641a63e66a
staging: fix go7007-usb license

Add MODULE_LICENSE() as per the license in the comment at the top of the
file for this source module to fix build warning:

  WARNING: modpost: missing MODULE_LICENSE() in drivers/staging/media/go7007/go7007-usb.o
  see include/linux/module.h for more information

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Cc: Ross Cohen <rcohen@snurgle.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/staging/media/go7007/go7007-usb.c