]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'drm-nouveau-fixes' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/nouveau/linux...
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:21:01 +0000 (13:21 +1000)
commitda6004b8d02f79b893d425d11400ccad2b7c2efd
treea00eed33115598e29a47e43cd54950e5c41a7ef0
parent776d1e38c5934ba4d2e300fe4208602babae4c1d
parentace5a9b8dbc66ada0aa8c5f67b93527590822c7c
Merge branch 'drm-nouveau-fixes' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/nouveau/linux-2.6 into drm-fixes

nouveau: one more regression fix.

* 'drm-nouveau-fixes' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/nouveau/linux-2.6:
  drm/nouveau: use the correct fence implementation for nv50