]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: tegra: fix regression from addruart rewrite
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 01:36:32 +0000 (19:36 -0600)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 04:07:57 +0000 (20:07 -0800)
commitda8f2e246183ae109f87694ee3f06e8fcca2931b
tree2b56c78a2c1cdfa3c1909fe6af7d8f063adeabd6
parent7787d2c2f440cc7854bed3d039bf4cc59d9e7897
ARM: tegra: fix regression from addruart rewrite

Commit 0ea129300982 ("arm: return both physical and virtual addresses
from addruart") took out the test for MMU on/off but didn't switch the
ldr instructions to no longer be conditionals based on said test.

Fix that.

Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Acked-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/debug-macro.S