]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add Sony VAIO quirk for ALC269
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 06:14:35 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 06:36:46 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commitdbbcbc073ad3132bfbc410b11546b2fb4bdf2568
treeb71fcf040ea61d1b2f84b258fdd097dbd2c781ec
parent6f0ef6ea1d11ef242de584e345355b0de756fcb2
ALSA: hda - Add Sony VAIO quirk for ALC269

The attached patch enables playback on a Sony VAIO machine.

BugLink: http://launchpad.net/bugs/618271
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c