]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: Support TI LM49453 Audio driver
authorM R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:33:43 +0000 (16:03 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 10:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitdbf7a733f5fb9da9de750716ec7c7615c30cbfb8
tree0039fbd28df66cc0f26b564918f3d5867727361f
parent30d436a64415e6d01b8696d6288abe7ad0b383b5
ASoC: Support TI LM49453 Audio driver

Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/Kconfig
sound/soc/codecs/Makefile
sound/soc/codecs/lm49453.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/codecs/lm49453.h [new file with mode: 0644]