]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: switch to generic sys_execve()
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commitdc241f2c1761bfdec85915f4bbf7e750663f3442
treee118ecb044d1b8a8427892b73ea00e052a504730
parentf0a1bf0859ffa059f9009d6a17e8d46241fb2161
xtensa: switch to generic sys_execve()

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/include/asm/syscall.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/unistd.h
arch/xtensa/include/uapi/asm/unistd.h
arch/xtensa/kernel/process.c