]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xen/mmu: Fix compile errors introduced by x86/memblock mismerge.
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 02:27:38 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:05:05 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
commitdc6821e0cfe74802aefd2067b40fcdc03fc4599e
treece7e455e8367090c561b18fff59a5d0fd919a750
parentd4bbf7e7759afc172e2bfbc5c416324590049cdd
xen/mmu: Fix compile errors introduced by x86/memblock mismerge.

The git commit d4bbf7e7759afc172e2bfbc5c416324590049cdd
"Merge branch 'master' into x86/memblock" mismerged the 32-bit
section causing:

arch/x86/xen/mmu.c: In function ‘xen_setup_kernel_pagetable’:
arch/x86/xen/mmu.c:1855: error: expected ‘;’ before ‘)’ token
arch/x86/xen/mmu.c:1855: error: expected statement before ‘)’ token

Acked-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
arch/x86/xen/mmu.c