]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: blackfin: remove __dev* attributes
authorBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:26:13 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 15:29:39 +0000 (00:29 +0900)
commitdca66dab760b1a2abd9c577ba85ba051d79ee206
tree383c1cb96257790d3d148d03cedd98ed664e02d5
parentb022aba5889be25aad17bc4a4ceb1cd0efd3c8b8
ASoC: blackfin: remove __dev* attributes

CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As result the __dev*
markings will be going away.

Remove use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst,
and __devexit.

Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/blackfin/bf5xx-ac97-pcm.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bf5xx-ac97.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bf5xx-ad1836.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bf5xx-i2s-pcm.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bf5xx-i2s.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bf5xx-tdm-pcm.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bf5xx-tdm.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bf6xx-i2s.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bfin-eval-adau1373.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bfin-eval-adau1701.c
sound/soc/blackfin/bfin-eval-adav80x.c