]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
perf diff: Refactor diff displacement possition info
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 16:27:56 +0000 (13:27 -0300)
commitdd464345f330c1103f93daad309e8b44845e96cf
treed5db0a50563ccc8553d5c0a0be107b32a041cf9f
parentae359f193a80e19166efaed7d400d1476057b865
perf diff: Refactor diff displacement possition info

Moving the position calculation into the diff command, so the position
as prepared inside struct hist_entry data and there's no need to compute
in the output display path.

Removing 'displacement' from struct perf_hpp as it is no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1349354994-17853-3-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-diff.c
tools/perf/builtin-report.c
tools/perf/builtin-top.c
tools/perf/ui/hist.c
tools/perf/ui/stdio/hist.c
tools/perf/util/hist.h
tools/perf/util/sort.h