]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Use model=acer-aspire-6530g for Acer Aspire 6930G
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 06:25:35 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 06:26:38 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commitdde6535686aa4e78e8b85850d1f3fccd8a581622
tree6f34d9fc940478e0234c940af941e0d8913bb666
parent320d592001acbfd76bf856b5370319f144285489
ALSA: hda - Use model=acer-aspire-6530g for Acer Aspire 6930G

For Acer Aspire 6930G (1025:015e), acre-aspire-6530g model matches
obviously better.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c