]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: confusion between kmap() and kmap_atomic() api
authorDan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 10:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commitddf08f4b90a413892bbb9bb2e8a57aed991cd47d
treeaa17308fb0ad06898111a8356ebe702522e5a6d8
parent200b0700420a78c3ade543761f0901985f41f96b
exofs: confusion between kmap() and kmap_atomic() api

For kmap_atomic() we call kunmap_atomic() on the returned pointer.
That's different from kmap() and kunmap() and so it's easy to get them
backwards.

Cc: Stable <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/dir.c