]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: wm5102: Enable volume ramp control
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 03:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0900)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 03:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0900)
commitdfc075cb66c2967c7d1a05a65928638e52eae140
treed17e5c6c3dd0e68f2934773df2ffc141703a1526
parente853a00f5feed5f602b370465a8fb2bb81594106
ASoC: wm5102: Enable volume ramp control

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm5102.c