]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
debug_locks: set oops_in_progress if we will log messages.
authorDavid Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 08:11:22 +0000 (01:11 -0700)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 08:46:43 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commite0fdace10e75dac67d906213b780ff1b1a4cc360
treeca0ab78da383bfe44512bc33a1431d1a9dc4537f
parent419ca3f13532793b81aff09f80c60af3eacbb43d
debug_locks: set oops_in_progress if we will log messages.

Otherwise lock debugging messages on runqueue locks can deadlock the
system due to the wakeups performed by printk().

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
lib/debug_locks.c