]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: EXYNOS: Fix for stall in case of cpu hotplug or sleep
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:07:08 +0000 (10:07 +0900)
committerKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0900)
commite248cd5d5f1c28c82781d4122dddd1b7c3d7b46f
treebde875a493405ee832fdc4e9553533d29d321ec3
parentde611dd4078499d5aa5ae9655652687ae630585f
ARM: EXYNOS: Fix for stall in case of cpu hotplug or sleep

This patch adds remove_irq in place of disable_irq which
is correct equivalent function for setup_irq used in
exynos4_mct_tick_init.

Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Inderpal Singh <inderpal.singh@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
arch/arm/mach-exynos/mct.c