]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon/kms: fix bug in r600_gpu_is_lockup
authorAlex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 21:05:38 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 22:30:57 +0000 (08:30 +1000)
commite29ff7290e826d5c7fda906d99233713a47a92c8
tree2ff28b6116f4af50ad17ca4ff326939266936ee8
parenta93f344d3c04e4b84490c65f2a574387c593be40
drm/radeon/kms: fix bug in r600_gpu_is_lockup

We were using the lockup struct from the wrong union.

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600.c