]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda: warn on spurious response
authorWu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 11:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commite310bb0646e57a4f9182865115c5780931456c65
tree71580a573c97e14c8143517c5e682d984a4c14ec
parentfeb273404f15d86098cb0e81e46330d5c1e22b1b
ALSA: hda: warn on spurious response

To help disclose hardware bugs.

Signed-off-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c